Contacts Us

Dawn Bazzurro
President
DawnB@ecelighting.com

Samantha End
Office Manager
Inside Sales / Marketing
SamanthaE@ecelighting.com

Debra Salzano
Customer Service
DebraS@ecelighting.com

Michael Minucci
Outside Sales Manager (Maryland & Virginia)
Shop Operations Manager
Installation Technician
MichaelM@ecelighting.com

Paul Mazzeo (Sworn Police Officer, NJ)
Installation Technician
Office / Shop Support
PaulM@ecelighting.com

Rick Allen
Sales Manager (Virginia)



Patrick Donato
Shop Forman
Installation Technician
PatrickD@ecelighting.com

Brian Toia
Senior Installation Technician

Dave Groendyk

Installation Technician

William Mcpherson
Installation Technician

Shawn Bowles
Installation Technician
Website Builder